Day 24 with a Shaman

Today, I tried the herbs and could see results already. In addition, I asked for the ability to forgive all the ways that I’ve felt betrayed.

Then, I created another Sand painting, placing my sacred stones of intentions inside. I blew my ideas about myself, others, the world, the planet, the galaxies, etc… I released as much as I could access. I gave it over to Mother Earth to recycle. I set clear Intentions of inviting forgiveness, empowerment of the Divine Feminine, balance with the Masculine, and Abundance.

I left the circle open to continue to work with releasing and holding space for more perfection to enter. As I reached the end, I was filled with a serene grace. I could see clearly that working with the spirit allies of the Earth have brought me more fully here. They are teaching me to live on this planet, a challenge I have struggled with all of my life.

I remember being elated to learn meditation because for me it was a way off of the planet and out of my body. Finally, I could return home without having to wait for death. I left my body every chance I got. I struggled with money constantly and didn’t even realize how ungrounded I was for years!

Now, I see that this path is training me to unite with the Earth and all that it offers. I am humbled by the vastness of what I’ve missed, until now.

7 thoughts on “Day 24 with a Shaman

  1. Eleven 11 says:

    Wow, I’m glad I decided to stop by your blog.
    Do you mind if I ask how old you are??
    You seem like you are very advanced and/or advancing rather quickly. I admire that very much.

    ❤ Take it easy!

    • Hey! Thanks for reading my blog, and for your kind words. I am thirty eight but feel like I’m still in my twenties. 🙂

      • Eleven 11 says:

        WHAAAT!

        No kiddin’… you look so young. You LOOK like you’re in your twenties, girl! 🙂

        Guess that’s what a good spiritual center will do for ya! hehe. Thanks for following, looking forward to more of your posts.

  2. Religion4All says:

    Beautiful … there is more than we could ever tap into by grounding into this big ball of energy and life :-).

  3. mahaloness says:

    I appreciate blog 24, very interesting and relatable, I have some groundong to do myself. Thank you for sharing and keep up the goodness.

    • I have been making a focused effort to ground throughout the day and it makes such a difference! Thank you for commenting…it is so nice to know we are not alone. 🙂
      Keep up your beautiful work also! You have such a light!

  4. Hamid R. says:

    beautiful

Leave a Reply

