Day 20 with a Shaman

I journeyed to the Upper World today. I climbed a mountain with my Jaguar. Then, he turned into an eagle and we flew up through the layers of the heavens. We asked for permission to enter the Crystal City. We were greeted by Divine Mother and Father, with the most accepting love. Then, we explored in absolute freedom. I was shown a book in a gorgeous room of records. It had my true name on it, I knew it was mine, even though it was in another ancient language. I opened it to the page it wanted me to read. The message went from the page into my Soul, and I internalized the message completely.

Then, we flew through the city of soul quenching light. It filled the depths of me so completely, I wanted for nothing. Then, two beings came to offer gifts. The beings disappeared the gifts hovered in front of us, waiting to be received. The first was a tiara, which moved to the top of my head lending me a profound experience of divinity…a reminder of truth. The second was a suit of armor made of liquid gold. It wrapped around me and sank in like water in rich thirsty soil. It kept moving to the origin of my creation. After fully receiving the gifts, it was time to leave. We honored all and traveled down through the layers of light, galaxies, stars, animals, beings, and earth.  I thanked all the Ancient Ones and closed Sacred Space. Beautiful.

One thought on “Day 20 with a Shaman

  1. I have the pleasure of nominating your blog for the One Lovely Blog Award. Congratulations! Please see my post for details of receiving the award.
    http://restinginawareness.com/2012/05/27/one-lovely-blog-award/

Leave a Reply

