Sunshine award

Paul at Resting in Awareness has nominated this blog for the Sunshine Award. The award is given to blogs that contribute to the blogging world in a positive or inspirational way. I am very grateful to Paul for the nomination and for the inspiration Resting in Awareness has given me. I am honored to recieve this award and hope to be of service in all that I do. Thank you for reading my blog!

Those receiving the Sunshine Award are asked to:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and write a post about it.
  2. Answer ten questions about yourself.
  3. Pass the award on to 10 or 12 bloggers you enjoy, link to their blogs, and let them know you nominated them.

Blogs I nominate:

1. Leelah at leelotchka44

2. KL at kzachuslheureux

3. Paul at Resting in Awareness

4. Rachel at rachelmiller1511

5. Nadine at nadinemarie33

6. a view from the mat

Ten Q&A’s about myself

  1. Favorite drink? coconut water
  2. Favorite food? tiramisu
  3. Age? 38
  4. Favorite time of day? dusk
  5. Favorite time of year? fall
  6. Favorite animal? cougar
  7. Favorite movie? Breakfast at Tiffany’s
  8. Favorite vacation?: Encintas, CA
  9. Physical activity?: dancing
  1. Favorite thing?: Love

Sunshine awardP…

4 thoughts on “Sunshine awardP…

  1. leelotchka44 says:

    Thank you!I am confused though – nominating someone, does that mean that the nominee has won?? please explain – you have nominated 6 blogs – how do we know who has won the award?
    please help me out here –
    Leelah

  2. […] you so much to Notes of a Shaman Student for nominating me to receive the Sunshine Blog Award, I am very […]

Leave a Reply

