Day 11 with a Shaman part 2

I made a sand painting with my new story, with the intention of transforming my limitations into freedom. I visit it every day with offerings and inspiring objects to feed my vision. Today, I decided to offer one of my favorite apples, which was quite the sacrifice! I also wanted to offer fresh flowers so I asked the cherry blossom tree to drop a few beautiful blooms, if it wished. This evening, I walked out to find three gorgeous flowers right in my path. I thanked the tree and offered the spirits the goodies. I have high hopes they will be accepted with as much love as they were given.

Leave a Reply

