Day 8 with a Shaman

Sorry, for the delay.

Today, my stability was tested. My car died so I decided to ride my bike, which was energizing. It was a beautiful sunny day and I was filled with gratitude. Then, I got news of another financial set- back.

It was hard not to dive into complete panic and worry. I did my best to just ride my bike and enjoy the birds etc. I had a two hour healing session, working with my core issues. I was feeling a block in my throat and right ear. It cleared in the session as we released and cleared my 5th chakra.

It is always refreshing to let go and see the difference after a session. My body released a ton and the lightness of being was the perfect complement to the long bike ride.

I fell into bed completely exhausted and in a state of bliss. All worries were far away. Amazing.

2 thoughts on “Day 8 with a Shaman

  1. Perianne says:

    Nice recovery and I am seeing lots of parallels with my current experience.

  2. leelotchka44 says:

    As Perianne says, I say to – and i have problems in the throat-neck and the right ear too 🙂 how wonderful that you are receiving healing, and are so willing to learn and grow. big hug
    leelah

Leave a Reply

