Day 7 with a Shaman

A New Story

I love my life!!! I wake up every day excited to get started…I feel like I should pinch myself because it feels like a dream come true. I feel free, joyful, powerful, fulfilled, in the flow of creation, like I am doing exactly what I came here to do. I am a true asset to humanity.  I feel free to do exactly what I want in every moment. I can travel and enjoy the luxuries of the world. My Husband and I are madly in love. I feel worthy of the relationship and it continues to grow into a Holy union. I am physically in the best shape of my life.

I dance every day, uplifting spirits and healing Earth. I am living my genius and earning a living doing it. I never have to think about money and feel free. I am a pure channel for the Feminine and empowerment of Source. Did I mention I feel free? 😉

3 thoughts on “Day 7 with a Shaman

  1. Perianne says:

    I have been looking forward to your post and been well rewarded for my wait! You are a joy-filled point of light in my day. Congratulations on your glorious New Story. Beautiful. I shall keep it dancing light and free in my heart.

  2. leelotchka44 says:

    I am amazed at how fast you moved throught those chaos thoughts. So wonderful to read your blog.

  3. Wow, I’m so inspired- what do you do for a living?

Leave a Reply

