Day 6

Today there is contentment. I am losing interest in the roller coaster ride of my mind. I got several opportunities to feel scared about money or the lack of. It was compelling but it is a distraction from the truth of who I am. It almost becomes like an annoying fly, buzzing around with the sole purpose of testing my patience. Like a kid with a new toy, I’m putting down the old one. It just isn’t fun anymore. 🙂

My intention is to give all of my attention to the beauty and truth in my life. My life can throw curve balls but my choice is always the same. Listen…right now…open…receive…find the joy…live there.

2 thoughts on “Day 6

  1. Perianne says:

    I am getting so much pleasure from your journey and it is informing my own. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

